Non-signatories of the multilateral agreement

In the 12 countries that have not signed the multilateral agreement insurance is compulsory and Green Card border checks have been retained.

These Bureaux are also listed on the back of your Green Card and you can also find them on the Council of Bureaux website:

Liens utiles